Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Tampa always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Nov 27 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Nov 28 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Nov 29 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Nov 30 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 1 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 4 11:00AM-8:00PM
Monday Dec 5 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 6 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 7 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 8 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 11 10:00AM-8:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES